Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:











Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Cooperative Purchasing Programs

OME-RESA provides a wide array of programs & services that help our member districts save money on purchases and operate more efficiently for the benefit of students, faculty, staff, and the communities they serve.


OME-RESA is a Proud Member of

OCEPCAEPA

 

 


Page Quick Links

View Current Bid Notices

Are you a Vendor and want to Bid on Programs? 


List of Programs

ATHLETIC EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES

ATHLETIC & RECREATIONAL LIGHTING

AUTOMATED EXTERNAL DEFIBRILLATOR (AED)*

CARPET AND RESILIENT FLOORING

CLASSROOM/SCHOOL & INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPLY CATALOG

COPIERS AND RELATED SERVICES

CUSTODIAL CATALOG

DIGITAL DISPLAY SOLUTIONS

DIGITAL RESOURCES & INSTRUCTIONAL MATERIALS

FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

FEDERAL FOOD COMMODITIES 

FOOD & DAIRY SERVICES

FURNITURE CATALOG

 H-VAC FILTERS  

LAWN AND GROUNDS KEEPING EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES

 LED LIGHTING AND ENERGY SAVINGS PROGRAMS

MAINTENANCE, REPAIR & OPERATIONS

OFFICE SUPPLY CATALOG

PLAYGROUND RECREATION STRUCTURES

ROOFING & BUILDING ENVELOPE

SECURITY CAMERAS

SYNTHETIC TURF & COURT SURFACES

TECHNOLOGY CATALOG

TELESCOPIC & STADIUM SEATING

UTILITIES (ELECTRIC & NATURAL GAS)

VEHICLES

WORKERS COMPENSATION


Current Bid Notices

  • None at this time

Return


Sign up for Email Alerts about Bids & Programs

  • Coming Soon

Return


List of Programs


AEPA - National Purchasing

Pricing Period: April 1, 2020 - February 28, 2021

Includes:  Athletic Equipment & Supplies, Athletic & Recreational Lighting, Carpet & Reslient Flooring, Classroom/School & Instructional Supplies, Copiers & Related Services, Custodial Catalog, Digital Display Solutions, Digital Resources & Instructional Materials, Facility Management Software, Furniture Catalog, Hardwood & Synthetic Flooring, Industrial Arts & Career Tech Catalog, Lawn & Grounds Keeping Equipment & Supplies, LED LIghting, Maintenance, Repair & Operations, Office SupplyCatalog, Playground Recreation Structures, Roofing & Building Envelope, Synthetic & Turf Court Surfaces, Technology Catalog, Telescopic and Stadium Seating, Vehicles.

Return


ATHLETIC EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES –  AEPA Bid#018.5-C

Partac Peat Corporation/Beam Clay®
www.beamclay.com/aepa
1 Kelsey Park
Great Meadows NJ 07838
Phone: 800-247-BEAM (2326)
Contact: Denise Pierce, Bid Manager – ocepc@beamclay.com

School Health Corporation
www.schoolhealth.com/sports-medicine
5600 Apollo Drive
Rolling Meadow IL 60008
Phone: 630-339-7986
Contact: Gina Streepy – bids@schoolhealth.com

School Specialty, Inc.
www.schoolspecialty.com/aepa
W6316 Design Drive
Greenville WI 54942
Phone: 888-388-3224
Contact: Greg Harbaugh
orders@schoolspecialty.com
bideastnotices@schoolspecialty.com

Schutt Sports
www.schuttsports.com
710 S Industrial Drive
Litchfield IL 62056
Phone: 217-324-2712 ext. 2422
Contact: Becca Haworth – rhaworth@schutt-sports.com

Return


ATHLETIC & RECREATIONAL LIGHTING  –  AEPA Bid#017-A

Techline Sports Lighting, LLC
www.sportlighting.com
15303 Storm Drive
Austin TX 78734
Phone: 800-500-3161
Contact: Steve Jones – sjones@sportlighting.com
Cell: 512-571-1740
Contact: Mike Helton – mike@sportlighting.com
Cell: 512-748-5830

Return


AUTOMATED EXTERNAL DEFIBRILLATOR (AED) – OCEPC Bid

Pricing Period:  April 1, 2020 - March 31, 2021

AEDventure
Phone: 330-903-0880
Contact: Doug Huffman - doug@aedventure.com
Brochure

LifeServers, INC.

www.lifeservers.com
Phone: 614-488-6603
Contact: Jon Warnock – jw@lifeservers.com

Return


CARPET AND RESILIENT FLOORING – AEPA Bid#020-B

Pricing Period:  February 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021
Please Note:  Interface Flooring is now an AEPA awarded vendor.  Please view their information in the AEPA category listed near the the top of the page.

Interface Americas, Inc.
www.interface.com
15303 Storm Drive
Austin, TX 78734
Phone: 800-909-7757
Email: contract.services@interface.com
Contact: Susan Margraf, Regional Sales Director Interface Modular Carpet and LVT
Email: susan.margraf@interface.com
Phone: 513-200-4734
Contact: Jere L’Heureux, Regional Sales Director nora by Interface Rubber Flooring
Email: jere.lheureux@nora.com
Phone: 513-200-4734

The Gillespie Group, Inc.
www.thegillespiegroup.com
5 Chris Court. Ste. G
Dayton, NJ 08810
Contract: Bob Gillespie
Phone: 732-254-5508

Return


Classroom & Office Supplies

Pricing Period:  February 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021

The spreadsheet has several tabs: Vendor Contacts/General Discounts, Supplies, *Acco/GBC, Duct Tape, Construction Paper, Paints, Special Needs, Physical Education, Early Education, Glazes and Science.  Most items are on the "General" tab.  (* The Acco/GBC items are not a part of the Classroom Supply Bid - they are from the Audio Visual/Technology category - but they are included on this spreadsheet for your convenience.)

Remember:  The Grand Total columns are locked.  On the supply tab begin entering your order in Column "S".  

Blick Art Materials
www.dickblick.com
Discount Code QD20AEP
PO Box 1267
Galesburg IL 61402
Phone: 800-447-8192
Contact: Natalie Ingle – Contract & Bid Specialist – regioncquotes@dickblick.com

Pitsco Education
www.pitsco.com
915 E Jefferson
Pittsburg KS 66762
Phone: 800-835-0686
Contact: Preston Frazier – pfrazier@pitsco.com

Quill Corporation
www.quill.com/aepa
100 Schelter Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Phone: 800-789-7020
Direct Phone: 847-876-4209
Contact: Cameron Shapiro-cameron.shapiro@quill.com

School Specialty, Inc.
www.schoolspecialty.com/aepa
PO Box 1579
Appleton WI 54912
Phone: 888-388-3224
orders@schoolspecialty.com
META/EPC/Unified Coop Members
Contact: Brigham Stoerkel – brigham.stoerkel@schoolspecialty.com
Phone:  614-935-2358
Stark COG/OME-RESA/OSC Coop Members
Contact:  Holly Stoots – holly.stoots@schoolspecialty.com
Phone – 567-241-2711

Return


COPIERS & RELATED SERVICES –  AEPA Bid#017-B

Konica Minolta
www.kmbs.konicaminolta.us
1595 Spring Hill Road
Vienna VA 22182
Phone: 740-412-6802
Contact: Gary Ell – gell@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Kyocera Document Solutions of America
www.kyoceragov.com/aepa
225 Sand Road
Fairfield NJ 07004
Phone: 214-557-5207
Contact: J. Dan Woolly – dan.woolly@da.kyocera.com

Return


CUSTODIAL CATALOG  –  AEPA Bid#019-B

Busch Systems International, Inc.
www.buschsystems.com81 Rawson Avenue
Barrie, Ontario, Canada, L4N 6E5
Phone: 800-565-9931
Contact: Madeline Armstrong –madelinea@bushsystems.com
Contact: Rebecca Rourke – rebeccar@bushsystems.com

Hillyard, Inc.
www.hillyard.com
127 Park Avenue
East Hartford CT 06108
Contact: Keith Jones, Ohio Valley Regional Sales Director – kjones@hillyard.com
Cell: 859-629-5548
Contact: Lisa Trice, Southern Ohio District Sales Manager – ltrice@hillyard.com
Phone: 614-205-4548
Contact: Keith Martin- Northern Ohio Sales Manger – hkmartin@hillyard.com
Phone: 419-565-3407

State Industrial Products
www.stateindustrial.com
5915 Landerbrook Drive Suite 300
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
Phone: 800-782-2436
Cell: 614-657-5717
Contact: Doug Blosser – dblosser@stateindustrial.com

Return


DIGITAL DISPLAY SOLUTIONS  –  AEPA Bid#020-F

Daktronics, Inc.
www.daktronics.com
201 Daktronics Drive
Brookings SD 57006
Phone: 330-523-9856
Contacts: Central OH
Dan Good – Dan.good@daktronics.com
614-905-9009
Southwest OH
Blake Fiedelman – Blake.fiedelman@daktronics.com
513-903-6489
Northwest OH
Doug Krauss – Doug.krauss@daktronics.com
419-789-9143
Northeast OH
Adam Miller – adam.1.miller@daktronics.com
330-316-9949

Return


DIGITAL RESOURCES & INSTRUCTIONAL MATERIALS – AEPA Bid#020-C

Bio Corporation
www.biologyproducts.com
3910 Minnesota Street
Alexandria MN 56308
Phone: 800-222-9094
Contacts: Brianna DiMartino or Josh Ernst

Complete Book and Media Supply
https://completebook.com/aepa/register
1200 Toro Grande Drive, Suite 200
Cedar Park TX 78613
Phone: 512-616-0410
Contact: Kendall Montiegel – kendall@completebook.com
Phone: 800-986-1775

Imagination Station, Inc. dba Istation
www.istation.com
8150 North Central Expressway, Suite 2000
Dallas TX 75206
Contact: Noemi Garza
Phone: 866-883-7323 ext. 3848

Mackin Educational Resources
www.mackin.com
3505 County Road 42 West
Burnsville MN 55306
Phone: 800-245-9540
Contacts: Kim Langenderfer, Sales Consultant – kim.lang@mackin.com
Grace Mundt, Bids Manager – bids@mackin.com

Return


FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE – AEPA Bid#020-D

Dude Solutions
www.dudesolutions.com
11000 Regency Parkway, Suite 110
Cary NC 27518
Phone: 877-868-3833
Email: aepa@dudesolutions.com
Contact: John White – john.white@dudesolutions.com

Return


FEDERAL FOOD COMMODITIES, FOOD AND DAIRY SERVICES

Pricing Period:  July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
Food Products, Paper/Plastics, Custodial/Chemicals, Small Wares, Kitchen Equipment, Produce, Bakery, Dairy & Ice Cream

Link to OME-RESA Food Service Dropbox
OME-RESA Food Service

For pricing and information please contact:
Wendy Barr or Caroline Prayso - OME-RESA
Phone:  740-283-2050 x 800
Email:  coop@omeresa.net 

Return


FURNITURE CATALOG  –  AEPA Bid#018-D

Pricing Period:  June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2021

Includes:  Instructional Classroom Furniture, Filing & Storage Cabinets, Furniture Systems, workstations, walls, Executive & Administrative Wood Furniture, Tables & Accessories, Fully upholstered Furniture, Cafeteria, Library, Science, Laboratory & Vocational Furnishings.

List of all the different Manufacturers/Brands that are available and which vendors carry them.  There is also a tab that contains contact information for each vendor listed below.  .

Biofit Engineered Products
www.biofit.com
PO Box 109
Waterville, OH 43566
Phone: 800-597-0246 ext.1530
Fax: 419-823-1342
Contact: Liz Sworden, Contract Admin- liz.sworden@biofit.com

National Business Furniture
www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com
770 S 70th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 800-558-1010
Contact: Greg Loser – gregl@nbf.com
Cell: 234-380-2028
Contact: Elizabeth Reed- elizabethr@nbf.com

School Specialty, Inc.
www.schoolspecialty.com/aepa
PO Box 1579
Appleton WI 54912
Phone: 888-388-3224
META/EPC/Unified
Contact: Brigham Stoerkel – brigham.stoerkel@schoolspecialty.com
Phone:  614-935-2358
Strark COG/OME-RESA/OSC
Contact Holly Stoots – holly.stoots@schoolspecialty.com
Phone:  567-241-2711
SICO America Inc.
www.sicoinc.com
7525 Cahill Road
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Phone: 800-742-6462
Contact: Tony Kincade – tkincade@sicoinc.com

Return


HVAC Air Filter Purchasing Program

Purchase your Airguard Brand Air Filters at Factory Direct Pricing

How Often Filters Should be Changed:

  • Pleated and Roll Media – 3-4 times per year or if using Pressure Differential as indicated
  • Bags, Boxes, Cartridge Filters – 1 time per year or if using Pressure Differential as indicated

Minimum Order Quantities are as follows:

  • Non-listed filter Pricing: Email OMERESA@WAIBELENERGYSYSTEMS.COM with Sizes of filter (L,W,D i.e 12x24x2) or call Phil Riesenberg at 937-264-4333 (Office) 937-474-4595 (Cell) for direct quote. Once quoted it will be added to the pricing matrix and distributed to OME-RESA.
  • Freight: All orders will be shipped direct to each customer direct from the factory. This will involve Over the Road freight at times, and UPS most others.
  • Free Freight: Minimum order for Free Freight is $1,000.00
  • Chargeable Freight: All orders under $1,000.00 will be charged at UPS Standard Ground Rates.
  • Customer Setup: Each District site must be set up in our system to enable us to conduct business and allow us to properly ship and Invoice. The OME-RESA Credit Application is attached to include Tax Exemption Form, all Ship To Addresses and Contact Persons. A Valid Purchase Order is required for each transaction.

Performance Comparison to Competition

AFP MX40 (AirGuard)
Merv 8/7A Merv 8/8A
Initial Resistance .30” Initial Resistance .21”
56 grams dust holding 89 grams dust holding
12.34 sq ft of media 11.7 sq ft of media

Return


LAWN AND GROUNDS KEEPING EQUIPMENT SUPPLIES – AEPA Bid#020-E

Bobcat Company
www.bobcat.com250 East Beaton Drive
West Fargo ND 58078
Contact: Barry Hanson – barry.hanson@doosan.com
Phone: 701-261-5041

Husqvarna Professional Products, Inc.
www.husqvarna.com
9335 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 500
Charlotte NC 28269
Contact: Andrew Witzel, Inside Sales Representative – Government – andrew.witzel@husqvarnagroup.com
Phone: 704-890-3323

Return


LED LIGHTING AND ENERGY SAVINGS PROGRAMS

Energy Optimizers, USA – OCEPC Bid
energyoptusa.com
632 E First St
Dayton OH 45402
Contact:  Belinda Kenley – bkenley@energyoptusa.com
Phone:  937-877-1919

Facilities Solutions Group – LED Lighting – AEPA Bid#018-B
www.fsgi.com
224 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone: 855-642-1109
Contact: Fred Kondash – Program Manager Distribution – fred.kondash@fsgi.com

Return


MAINTENANCE, REPAIR & OPERATIONS  –  AEPA Bid#018.5-A

Best Plumbing Specialties, Inc.
www.bestplumbingspecialties.com
PO Box 30
Myersville MD 21773
Contact: Ciara Dubik – contracts@bestplumbingonline.com
Phone: 800-448-6710

Return


OFFICE SUPPLY CATALOG  –  AEPA Bid#019-C

Quill Corporation
www.quill.com
100 Schelter Road
Lincolnshire IL 60069
Customer Relations: 800-789-7020
Phone: 847-876-4209
Contact: Cameron Shapiro – cameron.shapiro@quill.com

Return


PLAYGROUND RECREATION STRUCTURES  –  AEPA Bid#019.5-B

Kompan, Inc.
www.kompan.us
605 W Howard Ln Suite 101
Austin TX 78724
Phone: 800-426-9788
Contact: Amy DeNuzzio – ussales@kompan.com
Phone: 800-426-9788

Playcraft Systems
www.playcraftsystems.com
123 North Valley Drive
Grants Pass OR 97526
Phone: 541-955-9199
Contact: Kyle Fauley – kyle.fauley@playcraftsystems.com

Romtec, Inc.
18240 North Bank Road
Roseburg OR 97470
Phone: 541-496-3541
Contact:Kris Lamar – klamar@romtec.com

Return


ROOFING BUILDING ENVELOPE  –  AEPA Bid#017-F

Progressive Roofing
www.progressiveroofing.us23 N. 35th Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85009
Phone: 602-278-4900
Contact: Alice Hunt – alice.hunt@progressiveus.com

TREMCO/Weatherproofing Technologies, Inc.
www.wtiservices.com
3735 Green Road
Beachwood OH 44122
Phone: 216-496-3096
Contact: Jane Krivos – jkrivos@tremcoinc.com

Return


SECURITY CAMERAS – OCEPC Bid

Konica Minolta
www.kmbs.konicaminolta.us
1595 Spring Hill Road
Vienna VA 22182
Phone: 740-412-6802
Contact: Gary Ell – gell@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Return


SYNTHETIC TURF & COURT SURFACES AEPA Bid#020-A

Categories: I – Synthetic Turf for Fields
II Natural Turf
III – Running Tracks, Tennis & Courts
IV – Synthetic Turf for Playgrounds, Pet, Commercial & Landscaping

Progressive Roofing Act Global (I, II, III, IV)
www.actglobal.com
4201 W Parmer Ln, Suite B 175Austin TX 78727
Phone: 512-733-5300
Contact: Bob McKeiver bmckeiver@actglobal.com

AstroTurf Corporation (I,II,III,IV)
www.astroturf.com
2680 Abutment Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: 480-415-6300
Contact: Victoria Stringham  – vstringham@astroturf.com

FieldTurf USA, Inc. (I,III,IV)
www.smartbuycooperative.com
19600 SW 129th Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 888-209-0065
Contact: Eric Fisher  – eric.fisher@smartbuycooperative.com

Hellas Construction, Inc. (I, III, IV)
www.hellasconstruction.com
12710 Research Blvd., Suite 240
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-250-2910
Contact: Ruth Hawley – rhawley@hellasconstruction.com

The Motz Group (I, III)
www.themotzgroup.com
3607 Church Street
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone:513-533-6452
Contact: Sarah Shewmaker – sshewmaker@themotzgroup.com

Shaw Sports Turf (I, III, IV)
www.shawsportsturf.com
1422 Sargent Avenue SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
Phone: 706-879-3589
Cell:  615-879-0136
Contact: Jimmy Marshall  – jimmy.marshall@shawinc.com

Sport Surfaces Distributing, Inc. (I,III,IV)
www.sport-surfaces.com
1311 Cuesta Abajo Court NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 877-395-1978
Contact: Robert Cohen – rcohen@sport-surfaces.com
Contact: Archie Golas – arch@weathertracks.com
Phone: 517-214-9307

Spinturf (I, III, IV)
www.spinturf.com
146 FairChild Street, Suite 150
Daniel Island, SC 29492
Contacts: Eastern Ohio – Shamus Petrucelli – spetrucelli@spinturf.com
Phone: 412-335-0403
Contacts: Western Ohio – John Stelzer – jstelzer@spinturf.com

Return


TECHNOLOGY CATALOG  –  AEPA Bid#018-A

Pricing Period:  July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021
As a member of the OME-RESA you are also eligible for AEPA Discounts.  This will allow you a general discount on ALL items carried.  We recommend the following AEPA Vendors for Technology Products: 

CDW Government, LLC
www.cdwg.com/ocepc
120 S Riverside Plaza, 7th Floor
Chicago IL 60606
Phone: 312-547-2848
Contact: David White, Program Manager, K12/CDW Government – davidwh@cdw.com
Cell: 312-213-1274

MNJ Technologies
www.mnjtech.com/AEPA
1025 Busch Parkway
Buffalo Grove IL 60089
Phone: 800-870-4340 ext. 8341
Contact: Jimmy Lochner – jlochner@mnjtech.com


TELESCOPIC & STADIUM SEATING –  AEPA Bid#019.5-A

Hussey Seating Company
www.husseyseating.com
38 Dyer Street Ext
North Berwick ME 03906
Phone: 800-341-0401
Contact: Ron Bilodeau, Coopertive Contract Manager – rbilodeau@husseyseating.com
Contract: Local Exclusive Dealer Contact:
Farmham Equipment Co.
Email: dfarmham@farmhamequipment.com
Phone: 614-882-0790

Return


UTILITIES 

OME-RESA currently has aggergation programs for Natural Gas & Electric.

For information please contact Cooperative Services directly.
Wendy Barr or Caroline Prayso - OME-RESA
Phone:  740-283-2050 x 800
Email:  coop@omeresa.net 

Return


VEHICLES –  AEPA Bid#020-G

Phil Long Dealerships
Contact: Rhett Butler, National Sales Manager – rbutler@phillong.com
Phone: 505-514-3552

Return


WORKERS COMPENSATION

Compensation

Contact Information:
Tammy Purcell, Group Rating Manager 
6600 Clough Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45254-0865
Direct Phone:  (513) 372-8714
Fax:  (513) 372-8754
Email: tpurcell@hunterconsulting.com
Website:  www.hunterconsulting.com

Return