2230 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 2 Steubenville, Ohio 43952  |  Phone: (740) 283-2050 Fax: (740) 283-1500      map our location Map Us!
logo title
Student Services and EMIS
rss feed
Our Student Services department addresses the needs of building principals, guidance counselors, teachers, students and parents. OME-RESA offers districts the following resources which facilitate student learning:

         * DASL                                         * Progress Book
         * Progress Book Parent           * Course Requests
         * Special Services                     * EMIS
 
**All documentation can be accessed by clicking on the ? in the upper right hand corner of the ProgressBook Suite. 
SS Events
Aug
22
GradeBook and ParentAccess POC Training
Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
22
HB410 Training - NP
Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
27
EMIS Calendar - NP
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
27
GradeBook and ParentAccess POC Training
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
28
SpS Redesign & Update
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
28
VirtualClassroom Demo/Training with JCESC
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00 AM
Aug
29
HB410 Training - STC
Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
4
HB410 Training - OM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
10
GradeBook and ParentAccess POC Training
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
11
EMIS Monthly Meeting - New Philadelphia
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
18
EMIS Open Lab-OME-RESA
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
19
SI Attendance Intervention Letters and Associated Reports-St.C
Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
24
SI Attendance Intervention Letters and Associated Reports-OM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
25
SI Attendance Intervention Letters and Associated Reports-NP
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:00 AM
Sep
26
StudentInformation Open Lab
Thursday, September 26, 2019
8:30 AM
Oct
4
EMIS ODE/ITC October meeting - NP
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:00 AM
Oct
15
EMIS Open Lab-New Philadelphia
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Oct
23
EMIS Monthly Meeting - New Philadelphia
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00 AM
Oct
24
StudentInformation Open Lab
Thursday, October 24, 2019
8:30 AM
Nov
13
EMIS Monthly Meeting - New Philadelphia
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:00 AM
Nov
19
EMIS Open Lab-St. Clairsville
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Nov
21
StudentInformation Open Lab
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:30 AM
Nov
22
EMIS ODE/ITC November meeting - NP
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Dec
11
EMIS Monthly Meeting - New Philadelphia
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
9:00 AM
Home              Calendar              Services              Support              Resources              About              Contact Us
© 2019. Ohio Mid-Eastern Regional Education Service Agency. All Rights Reserved.                                      CMS Software developed by eSchoolView