2230 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 2 Steubenville, Ohio 43952  |  Phone: (740) 283-2050 Fax: (740) 283-1500      map our location Map Us!
logo title
Student Services and EMIS
rss feed
Our Student Services department addresses the needs of building principals, guidance counselors, teachers, students and parents. OME-RESA offers districts the following resources which facilitate student learning:

         * DASL                                         * Progress Book
         * Progress Book Parent           * Course Requests
         * Special Services                     * EMIS
SS Events
Oct
22
FY19 First S window and First L window - OMERESA
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:00 AM
Oct
23
EMIS OPEN LAB - OME-RESA
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 AM
Oct
24
FY19 First S window and First L window - ECOESC - New Philadelphia
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 AM
Oct
25
Student Information Open Lab
Thursday, October 25, 2018
8:30 AM
Nov
13
ODE/ITC EMIS November Training - New Philadelphia
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00 AM
Nov
27
EMIS OPEN LAB - ECOESC - NEW PHILLY
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:00 AM
Nov
29
StudentInformation Open Lab
Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:30 AM
Jan
15
EMIS OPEN LAB - ECOESC - ST.CLAIRSVILLE
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Jan
17
Student Information Open Lab
Thursday, January 17, 2019
8:30 AM
Feb
19
EMIS OPEN LAB - OME-RESA
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Feb
21
StudentInformation Open Lab
Thursday, February 21, 2019
8:30 AM
Home              Calendar              Services              Support              Resources              About              Contact Us
© 2018. Ohio Mid-Eastern Regional Education Service Agency. All Rights Reserved.                                      CMS Software developed by eSchoolView